Extraordinary Staff Achievement Award

The Department has instituted the Extraordinary Staff Achievement Award to recognize the very important contributions our staff, including office staff, technicians and others, that help maintain the high standards in research, teaching and service of our faculty, students and postdocs.  The candidates are chosen by a committee consisting of faculty, students and staff.

2016 – Brenda Caine and Laura Johnson
2015 – Sallie Sparks and Edward Dimen
2014 – Sheryol Cox and Jennifer Lee
2013 – April Fillips and Larry Hughes
2012 – Robin Adu-Gyamfi and David Stevens Sandi and Robin Sandi and David
2011 – Brenda Caine