Business Office Contacts

Pharmacology and Toxicology Business Office
Robert Blackwell Smith Building, Room 754
410 North 12th Street
P.O. Box 980613-0613
Richmond, Virginia 23298
Phone: (804) 828-8404
Fax: (804) 827-0377

Hours of operation
Monday – Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Brenda Caine
Business manager
(804) 828-0108
brenda.caine@vcuhealth.org

Cheryl Samuels
Accountant
(804) 828-2769
cheryl.samuels@vcuhealth.org

Michael Aungier
Senior fiscal technician
(804) 828-8550
michael.aungier@vcuhealth.org

April Filips
Fiscal technician
(804) 828-8404
april.filips@vcuhealth.org

Beth Horner
Fiscal technician
(804) 828-3017
beth.horner@vcuhealth.org

Department Instrumentation Shop: McGuire Hall Rm. 506
Dimen, Edward (edward.dimen@vcuhealth.org)